Book a new appointment

Vancouver Botox® Clinic

 

Welcome to the

Vancouver Botox® Clinic

If this is your first time at the clinic, please make sure you have completed the infored consent and bring it with you to your appointment. Please click here to print the form.

Our current schedule is as follows (as we get busier, we will start adding more clinics and doctors! :)

Dr. Ward

Friday, June 10, 2022: 12:00-4:15PM

Friday, June 24, 2022: 12:00-4:15PM

Tuesday, July 5, 2022: 12:00-4:15PM

Friday, July 29, 2022: 12:00-4:15PM

Friday, August 19, 2022: 12:00-4:15PM

 

Dr. Levesque

Friday, May 20, 2022: 1-5PM

Friday, May 27, 2022: 1-5PM

Monday, June 6, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, June 13, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, June 20, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, June 27, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, July 4, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, July 11, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, July 18, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, July 25, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, August 1, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, August 8, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, August 15, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, August 22, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, August 29, 2022: 12:30-4:30PM