Book a new appointment

Vancouver Botox® Clinic

Welcome to the

If this is your first time at the clinic, please make sure you have completed the informed consent and bring it with you to your appointment. Please click here to print the form.

Juvederm fillers and treatment for hyperhidrosis MUST be booked by phone during weekday business hours (778-265-1377, ext. 1). Please do not use this online booking system for these specific treatments (only use this for cosmetic Botox®). 

Our current schedule is as follows (as we get busier, we will start adding more clinics and doctors! :)

 

Dr. Liu

Wednesday, November 30, 2022: 12-4PM

Wednesday, December 28, 2022: 12-4PM

Wednesday, January 4, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, January 11, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, January 25, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, February 1, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, February 15, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, February 22, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, March 8, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, March 15, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, March 29, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, April 5, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, April 19, 2023: 12-4PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2023: 12-4PM

 

Dr. Levesque

Tuesday, November 22, 2022: 8:30-4:00PM

Monday, November 28, 2022: 8:30-4:00PM

Tuesday, December 6, 2022: 8:30-4:00PM

Monday, December 12, 2022: 8:30-4:00PM

Monday, January 9, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, January 16, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, January 30, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, February 6, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, February 13, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, February 27, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, March 6, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, March 20, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, March 27, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

Monday, April 17, 2023: 8:00-12:00PM and 12:30-4:30PM

 

Dr. Ward

Wednesday, November 16, 2022: 11-2PM

Friday, December 2, 2022: 9-12PM

Friday, January 6, 2023: 11-1:30PM

Friday, February 3, 2023: 9-12PM

Friday, February 24, 2023: 9-12PM

Friday, March 24, 2023: 9-12PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2023: 9-1PM

Friday, April 21, 2023: 9-12PM

Tuesday, April 25, 2023: 9-1PM